Have Any Questions?
+254 700 301 774 / +254 764 774 236 / +254 720 509 190 / +254 777 301 774
info@nordexx.co.ke

Our People

Nordexx Tyres > Our People

Our People

Nordexx Tyres is distributed by a team of dedicated and highly skilled professionals with a vast wealth of experience in an environment that encourages career growth, information and knowledge sharing and mutual support.

Training and Development

Investment in human resource is one of the key areas that are geared towards generating and sustaining a competitive edge. Continuous training in upcoming technologies and practices ensure that we have the suitable and adequate human capital to respond comprehensively to strategic shifts.

Culture

Our work culture recognizes and appreciates innovation, creativity, pursuit of excellence and building of relationships rather than simple transactions. This unique environment allows us to attract high caliber staff who continue to deliver beyond expectations and set the standards in the industry.

The Management

Emmanuel Kinara
Chief Operations Officer
E-mail: ekinara@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 700 301 774

Kevin Kamau
Business Development Manager
E-mail: kkamau@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 764 774 236

Jane Njoki
Senior Sales Executive
E-mail: jnjoki@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 723 843 387

Evalyne Wairimu
Senior Accountant
E-mail: ewairimu@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 720 509 190

Agnes Wagitu
Sales Officer
E-mail:awagitu@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 791 207 132

Ephantus Kamau
Logistics Officer
E-mail:ekamau@nordexx.co.ke
Tel: +254 700 301 774

General Inquiries

For any inquiry about Nordexx Tyres, please click the button below and fill in form.

The Brand For Quality & Efficiency

WITH OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE & LONG TREAD LIFE, NORDEXX TIRES PROVIDE A SMOOTH, QUIET RIDE.
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons